Scheduled Events

Winter Jackpot Shoot
Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
11:00am
The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Club will hold a Winter Jackpot. Twenty-Five 16 yard targets + Twenty-Five Handicap tar...
Permit To Carry Class
Saturday, Mar 9, 2019
8:00am
NEW PRICE for Permit-To-Carry Classes The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Range has a new lower price for their monthly Pe...
Winter Jackpot Shoot
Sunday, Mar 10, 2019
11:00am
The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Club will hold a Winter Jackpot. Twenty-Five 16 yard targets + Twenty-Five Handicap tar...
Winter Jackpot Shoot
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
11:00am
The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Club will hold a Winter Jackpot. Twenty-Five 16 yard targets + Twenty-Five Handicap tar...
RELOADING CLASS
Sunday, Mar 24, 2019
8:00am
Rifle/Pistol Reloading Class On Sunday, March 24th a Rifle/Pistol reloading class will be held at the Del-Ton...
High School Trap Shooting League Starts
Sunday, Mar 31, 2019
12:00am
...
Spring Trap Leagues Starts
Monday, Apr 1, 2019
12:00pm
The 2019 Spring Trap League will again be a 4 week, 6 round league. The league will start on April Fools Day,...
Permit to Carry Class
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
8:00am
NEW PRICE for Permit-To-Carry Classes The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Range has a new lower price for their monthly Pe...
Spring Trap League Ends
Sunday, Apr 28, 2019
3:00pm
All scores for the Spring Trap League need to be posted...
Minnesota Youth Shotgun Association (mySA) Youth Shoot
Saturday, May 4, 2019
9:00am
Shoot starts at 9:00AM...
George Victor Memorial ATA Shoot
Sunday, May 5, 2019
10:00am
ATA SHOOT - Shoot Starts at 10:00am 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 Pair Doubles...
Permit to Carry Class
Saturday, May 11, 2019
8:00am
NEW PRICE for Permit-To-Carry Classes The Del-Tone/Luth Gun Range has a new lower price for their monthly Pe...
ATA - VIKING SHOOT
Saturday, May 18, 2019
10:00am
ATA VIKING SHOOT - Shoots starts at 10:00am both days Program for both days 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 ...
ATA - VIKING SHOOT
Sunday, May 19, 2019
10:00am
ATA VIKING SHOOT - Shoots starts at 10:00am both days Program for both days 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 ...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jun 5, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
RIFLE LEAGUE STARTS
Saturday, Jun 8, 2019
10:00am
2019 RIFLE LEAGUE The 2019 Rifle League this year will be a 11 week league. The league will be OPEN to both m...
Start of the Adult/Youth Summer Trap League
Monday, Jun 10, 2019
10:00am
2019 ADULT/YOUTH TRAP LEAGUE There will be no changes to the 2019 Youth/Adult Trap League.  The league will ...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jun 19, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
ATA - MARATHON SHOOT
Friday, Jun 21, 2019
12:00pm
...
ATA - Independence Classic
Saturday, Jun 22, 2019
9:30am
Saturday, June 22nd & Sunday, June 23rd Shoot starts at 9:30am both days Program both days consists of 10...
ATA - Independence Classic
Sunday, Jun 23, 2019
9:30am
Saturday, June 22nd & Sunday, June 23rd Shoot starts at 9:30am both days Program both days consists of 10...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019
12:00am
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
ATA CENTRAL ZONE SHOOT
Friday, Jul 26, 2019
9:00am
Friday, July 26th 100 Singles 100 Handicap 100 Doubles Will throw some Marathon Targets after shoot if any...
ATA CENTRAL ZONE SHOOT
Saturday, Jul 27, 2019
9:00am
Saturday, July 27th 200 Singles...
ATA CENTRAL ZONE SHOOT
Sunday, Jul 28, 2019
9:00am
Sunday, July 28th 50 Pair of Doubles 100 Handicap...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Aug 7, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
End of Adult/Youth Trapshooting League
Sunday, Aug 11, 2019
6:00pm
All scores must be posted by 6:00pm...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Aug 14, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
END OF RIFLE LEAGUE
Saturday, Aug 17, 2019
6:00pm
All scores must be posted by 6:00pm...
Adult/Youth Summer Trap League Fun Shoot
Sunday, Aug 18, 2019
12:00pm
Shoot starts at 12:00pm. Backup shoots, Anie Oakly, Doubles, you name it we'll play it!!...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
Steel Plate Shoot
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
4:00pm
STEEL PLATE SHOOTS Our Steel Plate Shoots will be every Wednesday starting May 22nd and running thru Wednesda...
ATA - MARATHON SHOOT
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
9:30am
SHOOT STARTS AT 12:00PM...
ATA - STEER & CALF SHOOT
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
9:30am
Saturday, September 7th 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 Pair of Doubles...
ATA - STEER & CALF SHOOT
Sunday, Sep 8, 2019
9:30am
Sunday, September 8th 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 Pair of Doubles...
ATA - DEL-MONTI SHOOT
Sunday, Sep 22, 2019
10:00am
Sunday, September 22nd 100 Singles 100 Handicap 50 Pair of Doubles...